Loading

 
 
 

Missouri Assessment Program and End of Course examinations are beginning across the District the week of April 2.

Early Elementary Buildings (grades 3 – 5) testing schedule is as follows:Tuesday, April 3,Communication Arts; Wednesday, April 4,Communication Arts; Thursday, April 5, Communication Arts; Tuesday, April 10, Math; Thursday, April 11, Math; Wednesday, April 12, Math; Tuesday, April 17, Science (5th grade only); and Wednesday, April 18,Science (5th grade only).

Late Elementary Buildings (grades 3 – 5) testing schedule is as follows: Tuesday, April 3, Communication Arts; Wednesday, April 4, Communication Arts; Thursday, April 5, Communication Arts; Tuesday, April 10, Math; Thursday, April 11, Math;Wednesday, April 12, Math; Tuesday, April 17, Science (5th grade only);and Wednesday, April 18, Science (5th grade only).

Middle School (grade 6-8) testing schedule is as follows: Friday, April 13, Science (8th grade only);Monday, April 16, Communication Arts & Math; Tuesday, April 17, Communication Arts & Math; and Wednesday, April 18,Communication Arts & Math.

End of Course Exams will be given as follows: American History and Geometry – April 23 – April 27; Government, English I, Algebra II – April 30 – May 4; and Algebra I, English II, and Biology – May 7 – May 11. Testing results are reported in August 2012.