January 20-26, 2013 is School Board Recognition Week.  The goal of the week is to bring awareness to the important function of an elected School Board official.    

Please join the Raytown School District in honoring our Board members for their dedicated service.    

2012- 2013 Board members

Dr. Kristie Collins-Delarber, Board President

Mr. Rick Thode

Mrs. Bobbie Saulsberry

Mr. Jerome Barnes 

Ms. Amy Tittle

Mr. Terry Landers

Mr. Rick Moore