Loading

 
 
space
 

 Contact Us

 

Please read this information thoroughly before sending your message.

For requests for PUBLIC INFORMATION, contact:

Kathy Kennedy
6608 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
268-7000
268-7019 Fax
kathy.kennedy@raytownschools.org

For questions and comments regarding the contents of this web site and for media related inquiries, contact:

Cathy Allie
Director of Communications and Community Relations
6608 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
268-7000
268-7029 Fax
cathy.allie@raytownschools.org

For questions or comments regarding ELEMENTARY EDUCATION, contact:

Dr. Anthony Moore
6608 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
268-7000
268-7029 Fax
elementary@raytownschools.org

For questions or comments regarding SECONDARY EDUCATION, contact:

Dr. Brian Huff 
6608 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
268-7000
268-7029 Fax
brian.huff@raytownschools.org

For questions or comments regarding CAREER OPPORTUNITIES within the district, contact:

Dr. Steve Shelton
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
6608 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
268-7000
268-7009 Fax
steve.shelton@raytownschools.org

For questions concerning Food Service, Transportation, or Buildings and Grounds, contact:

Dr. Travis Hux
6608 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
268-7000
268-7029
travis.hux@raytownschools.org

For questions concerning Special Education, contact:

Kim Bielawski
6608 Raytown Road
Raytown, MO 64133
268-7000
268-7029
kim.bielawski@raytownschools.org

To contact the Residency office, visit Residency
To request a TRANSCRIPT, visit Transcript Request Process.
To contact the BOARD OF EDUCATION, visit Board of Education Contact.

To send a message to a particular employee, follow this format:

firstname.lastname@raytownschools.org