MENU
GE Staff
logo
Mrs. Tonya Crompton, Director of Great Expectations Before and After School Care
10500 E. 60th Terrace
Raytown
, MO 64133

Contact:
Denise Fergerson, Assistant to Director
Phone: 816.268.7086
Fax:     816.268.7085
denise.fergerson@raytownschools.org

Site Coordinators by elementary building:

Bridgette Willoughby, Site Coordinator at Blue Ridge Elementary
bridgette.willoughby@raytownschools.org
816-268-7206

 

Leah Upton, Site Coordinator at Eastwood Hills Elementary
Leah.upton@raytownschools.org
816-268-7216

 

Clara Hagen, Site Coordinator at Fleetridge Elementary
Clara.hagen@raytownschools.org
816-268-7226

 

Leslee Hunsucker, Site Coordinator at Laurel Hills Elementary
Leslee.hunsucker@raytownschools.org
816-268-7236

 

Roberta Scott, Site Coordinator at Little Blue Elementary
Roberta.scott@raytownschools.org
816-268-7746

 

Mary Fehr, Site Coordinator at Norfleet Elementary
mary.fehr@raytownschools.org
816-268-7246


Sara Layton, Site Coordinator at Robinson Elementary
sara.layton@raytownschools.org
816-268-7266

 

Cheron Yarbough, Site Coordinator at Southwood Elementary
Cheron.yarbough@raytownschools.org
816-268-7286

 

Sheri Slater, Site Coordinator at Spring Valley Elementary
Sheri.slater@raytownschools.org
816-268-7276

 

Patrice Wright, Site Coordinator at Westridge Elementary
patrice.wright@raytownschools.org
816-268-7296

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.