Skip To Main Content

Special Education

Raytown Quality Schools goal is to provide high quality inclusion and special education services, and to improve academic outcomes for students with disabilities.

Parent Resources

Contact Us

Amy Cusumano
Director of Special Education

Kimberly Beets
Executive Assistant, Finance & Payroll Specialist, Sped Records Transfers

Bobbi McDougle
District Lead Coordinator

Colette Williams
District Lead Coordinator

Aimee Mohr
Coordinator, Little Blue, Laurel Hills and Eastwood Hills

Christy Hustad
Fleetridge, Robinson, Spring Valley, and Westridge

Danielle Overly
Blue Ridge, Southwood, South Middle

Angela Dahlem
Coordinator, Central Middle and Raytown Middle

Karen Neal
Coordinator, Raytown High, and Central Middle School

Angela Nix
Coordinator, South High and Out of District

Kristin Jones Franklin
Coordinator New Trails Early Childhood

Becky Schubkegel
Programming Coordinator

Betsy Schmidt
Programming Coordinator

Jennifer Crosby
Assessment Coordinator

Nicole Bowen
School Psychologist Services

Donna Denney
Principal New Trails Early Childhood

Mary Beth Sprecher
Principal Northwood

10750 E. 350 Highway
Raytown, MO 64138