Candidate Filing Information

  • Board candidate filing ended January 19, 2021.  Four candidates have filed to run in the April 6, 2021 election.  They are: Incumbent Amy Tittle, Natalie Johnson-Berry, Incumbent Alonzo Burton, and Donna Peyton. There are two positions available with three-year terms.  


    Board members whose terms expire in 2021 are Mr. Alonzo Burton and Ms. Amy Tittle.