Federal Programs

  • Dr. Lynn Tarvin, Coordinator of English Language Development, Title, and Summer Programs  
    10750 E. 350 Highway
    Raytown, MO 64133

    lynn.tarvin@raytownschools.org 
    816.268.7000

     

    Michele Eagle, Assistant Director of Family Support Services and Assessment
    District Homeless Liaison
    District Foster Care Liaison

    michele.eagle@raytownschools.org
    816.268.7000

     

    Contact:

    familysupport@raytownschools.org (Homeless & Foster)

    interpreter@raytownschools.org (English Language Development & interpreter/translation requests)

     

    Victoria Denney (Title I, II, IV)
    victoria.denney@raytownschools.org

     

    Elizabeth Hartenstein (Title III)
    elizabeth.hartenstain@raytownschools.org

     

    Evelyn Velasquez (Bilingual Family School Liaison)
    evelyn.velasquez@raytownschools.org

     

    Wendy Mejia (District Spanish Interpreter/Translator)
    wendy.mejia@raytownschools.org