Staff

First Last Full Name Email Position Location Website
Marisa Abundis Marisa Abundis marisa.abundis@raytownschools.org Teacher: ISS Certificated Position RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Stacey Adamson Stacey Adamson stacey.adamson@raytownschools.org Teacher: Read 180 MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jenna Adkins Jenna Adkins jenna.adkins@raytownschools.org Teacher: Gifted & Talented MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Michael Aleto Michael Aleto michael.aleto@raytownschools.org Teacher: Social Studies MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Connie Antone Connie Antone connie.antone@raytownschools.org Classified: Secretary 10 MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Donna Bauer Donna Bauer donna.bauer@raytownschools.org Classified: Cafeteria Manager MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Kalynda Baumgarden Kalynda Baumgarden kalynda.baumgarden@raytownschools.org Teacher: Math Academy MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Nichole Blake Nichole Blake nichole.blake@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
John Bobeen John Bobeen john.bobeen@raytownschools.org Teacher: Math Academy MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Nancy Booth Nancy Booth nancy.booth@raytownschools.org Teacher: Science MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Carl Calcara Carl Calcara carl.calcara@raytownschools.org Principal: Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Grace Carson Grace Carson grace.carson@raytownschools.org Teacher: English MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jimmy Clark Jimmy Clark jimmy.clark@raytownschools.org Classified: Cook RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Brittany Cole Brittany Cole brittany.cole@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Dana Crawford Dana Crawford dana.crawford@raytownschools.org Classified: Secretary 10 MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Haley Davis Haley Davis haley.davis@raytownschools.org Teacher: Math MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Krista Davis Krista Davis krista.davis@raytownschools.org Teacher: Math MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Toni Davis Toni Davis toni.davis@raytownschools.org Principal: Assistant Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Tanya Dearborn Tanya Dearborn tanya.dearborn@raytownschools.org Classified: Cook RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Riche Deatherage Riche Deatherage riche.deatherage@raytownschools.org Teacher: Social Studies MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Rita Fabin Rita Fabin rita.fabin@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Mary Fehr Mary Fehr mary.fehr@raytownschools.org Classified: IA - Mild to Moderate RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Rebecca Fitzwater Rebecca Fitzwater rebecca.fitzwater@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Brandon Ford Brandon Ford brandon.ford@raytownschools.org Teacher: Orchestra MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Tierra Ford Tierra Ford tierra.ford@raytownschools.org Classified: IA - Severe Behavior RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jaime Fox Jaime Fox jaime.fox@raytownschools.org Teacher: Read 180 MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Amber Geha Amber Geha amber.geha@raytownschools.org Teacher: Science MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Danita Goodloe Danita Goodloe danita.goodloe@raytownschools.org Classified: Secretary to the Principal 10.5 mth MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Joel Guenther Joel Guenther joel.guenther@raytownschools.org Teacher: Business MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Lavetta Hatcher Oakes Lavetta Hatcher Oakes lavetta.hatcheroakes@raytownschools.org Classified: Cook RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Sasha Hightower Herron Sasha Hightower Herron sasha.hightowerherron@raytownschools.org TEACHER: SCIENCE MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Autum Hood Autum Hood autum.hood@raytownschools.org Teacher: Science MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Josh Hustad Josh Hustad josh.hustad@raytownschools.org Principal: Assistant Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Megan Jackman Megan Jackman megan.jackman@raytownschools.org Teacher: Math MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Stephanie Jean Paul Stephanie Jean Paul stephanie.jeanpaul@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Donald Johnson Donald Johnson donald.johnson@raytownschools.org Classified: Custodian RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Kennedy Johnson Kennedy Johnson kennedy.johnson@raytownschools.org Teacher: PE MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Ashley Jones Ashley Jones ashley.jones@raytownschools.org Supervisor: Special Education Process Coordinator RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Natalie Kane Natalie Kane natalie.kane@raytownschools.org Teacher: Foreign Language MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Megan Kempker Megan Kempker megan.kempker@raytownschools.org Teacher: Art MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jason Lee Jason Lee jason.lee@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Gina Lewis Gina Lewis gina.lewis@raytownschools.org Teacher: ELL RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Kaitlyn Lindbloom Kaitlyn Lindbloom kaitlyn.lindbloom@raytownschools.org Teacher: English MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Bobbi McDougle Bobbi McDougle bobbi.mcdougle@raytownschools.org Supervisor: Special Education Process Coordinator RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Brianne McIntyre Brianne McIntyre brianne.mcintyre@raytownschools.org Teacher: Reading MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Mary McMillian Mary McMillian mary.mcmillian@raytownschools.org Classified: Custodian RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Allie Mehaffey Allie Mehaffey allie.mehaffey@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Danielle Mesecher Danielle Mesecher danielle.mesecher@raytownschools.org Teacher: Social Studies MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Amber Morgan Amber Morgan amber.morgan@raytownschools.org Classified: Nurse LPN RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Sam Morgan Sam Morgan sam.morgan@raytownschools.org Teacher: Social Studies MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Karen Neal Karen Neal karen.neal@raytownschools.org Supervisor: Special Education Process Coordinator RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Christopher Organ Christopher Organ christopher.organ@raytownschools.org Classified: IA - Mild to Moderate RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jamie Osborn Jamie Osborn jamie.osborn@raytownschools.org Librarian: Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Lelis Perez Lelis Perez lelis.perez@raytownschools.org Classified: Cook RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
John Pettyjohn John Pettyjohn john.pettyjohn@raytownschools.org Classified: Tech Manager - Building RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jeffery Piggie Jeffery Piggie jeffrey.piggie@raytownschools.org Classified: Interventionist RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Amy Raney Amy Raney amy.raney@raytownschools.org Classified: Library Media Clerk MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Heather Reardon Heather Reardon heather.reardon@raytownschools.org Teacher: Family CS MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Sarah Riney Sarah Riney sarah.riney@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Speech Pathologist RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Brianna Ritchie Brianna Ritchie brianna.ritchie@raytownschools.org Teacher: Science MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Kelly Sanders Kelly Sanders kelly.sanders@raytownschools.org Classified: IA - Severe Behavior RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Teresa Savage Teresa Savage teresa.savage@raytownschools.org Classified: Cook RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Dana Seiler Dana Seiler dana.seiler@raytownschools.org Teacher: PE MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jean Simnitt Jean Simnitt jean.simnitt@raytownschools.org Teacher: English MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jacob Smith Jacob Smith jacob.smith@raytownschools.org Teacher: Speech Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Shelley Sopha Shelley Sopha shelley.sopha@raytownschools.org Counselor: Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Jazmin Taylor Jazmin Taylor jazmin.taylor@raytownschools.org Classified: IA - Severe Behavior RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Rena Tilley Rena Tilley rena.tilley@raytownschools.org Classified: Head Custodian MS/HS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Sabrina Turner Sabrina Turner sabrina.turner@raytownschools.org Teacher: Special Ed Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Alberto Velez Alberto Velez alberto.velez@raytownschools.org Classified: Custodian RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Ma Jasmin Vines Ma Jasmin Vines majasmin.vines@raytownschools.org Classified: Custodian RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Colette Williams Colette Williams colette.williams@raytownschools.org Supervisor: Special Education Process Coordinator RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Michael Willis Michael Willis michael.willis@raytownschools.org Classified: Custodian RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Kristina Willman Kristina Willman kristina.willman@raytownschools.org Teacher: Science MS RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE
Laura Wonderlin Jones Laura Wonderlin Jones laura.wonderlinjones@raytownschools.org Counselor: Middle School RAYTOWN SOUTH MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER WEBSITE